2021 ISMRM & SMRT Annual Meeting & Exhibition

DECLARATION OF FINANCIAL INTERESTS OR RELATIONSHIPS

Moderator Disclosures

The ISMRM is committed to:

- Ensuring balance, independence, objectivity and scientific rigor in all Continuing Medical Education (CME) programs; and
- Presenting CME activities that promote improvements or quality in healthcare and are independent of commercial interests.

Therefore, it is the policy of the Society that any person who has influence over the content of a program designated for *AMA PRA Category 1 Credits*[™] must disclose any real or apparent financial interest or relationship (i.e., grants, research support, consultant, honoraria) that they or their spouse/partner have had in the last 12 months with "any entity producing, marketing, re-selling, or distributing health care goods or services consumed by, or used on, patients."

The ISMRM does not imply that such relationships are inherently improper or that such interests would prevent the speaker or organizer from making an objective contribution. However, it is imperative that these relationships are identified in order to manage or resolve potential conflicts of interest before the program, and participants at the CME activity may have these facts fully disclosed in advance. It then remains for the audience to determine whether an individual's outside interests may reflect a possible bias in either the exposition or conclusions presented.

If individuals have disclosed real or apparent financial interests or relationships, the interests or relationships are described. All potentially relevant relationships have been mitigated appropriately.

Educational Moderators without Financial Interests or Relationships

Hillenbrand, Claudia Hirai, Toshinori Hong, Seung lan, Yen-Yu lima, Mami Jain, Rajan Jambor, Ivan Jaubert, Olivier Johnson, Patricia Jones, Derek Jovicich, Jorge Jung, Woojin Kasper, Lars Kaye, Elena Keilholz, Shella Khodarahmi, Iman Kijowski, Richard Kim, Daniel Kim, Harrison Klatt, Dieter Knoll, Florian Koch, Kevin Kokkinos, Chris Koonjoo, Neha Kozlowski, Piotr Lattanzi, Riccardo Laustsen, Christoffer Leemans, Alexander Liang, Dong Lobos, Rodrigo Lotan, Eyal Lu, Hanzhang

Ma, Liliana Marques, José Masch, William McMahon, Michael Miller, Elka Mito, Remika Montin, Eros Mori, Naoko Morris, Elizabeth Nederveen, Aart Nolte, Teresa Novikov, Dmitry Nunes, Rita Obenaus, Andre Obmann, Verena Oei, Edwin Oguz, Kader Oshio, Koichi Ouyang, Minhui Park, Ilwoo Pathak, Arvind Peltier, Scott Peterson, Pernilla Piekema, Carinne Poptani, Harish Potter, Hollis Prieto, Claudia Quesson, Bruno Rapacchi, Stanislas Rispoli, Joseph Robinson, Simon Roditi, Giles

Sala, Evis Sanches, Liana Schiavi, Simona Schmidt, Rita Sherriff, Marty Song, Bin Sourbron, Steven Stuber, Matthias Sung, KyungHyun Tadimalla, Sirisha Tamir, Jonathan Tchoyoson Lim, C.C. Thomas, J. Timm, Kerstin van, Pim Van, Rianne Wang, Meiyun Wassermann, Demian Welker, Kirk Westin, Carl-Fredrik Wu, Dan Wu, Ed Yen, Yi-Fen Yoshioka, Hiroshi Yu, Fang Zaitsev, Maxim Zhang, Xiaotong Zhao, Xihai Zhu, Chengcheng Zivkovic, Irena Zou, Lixian